GYFC 2019 Board Members

Updated Monday March 25, 2019 by David Lum.


The current Executive Board is made up of the following members:

President - John Flaherty

Vice President of Football Operations - Fred Ford

Vice President of Cheering Operations - Shannon Harris

Vice President of Flag Football - Andrew Bazinet

Treasurer- Pat Kelly

Secretary – 

Communications Coordinator- David Lum

Fundraising Committee - 

Concessions Director-Jeff Mayerhauser

Field Coordinator- Pat Kelly

Football Coaching Coordinator - David Lum

Cheer Coordinator - 

Equipment Manager- Vinnie Thompson

Merchandise Coordinator- Cynthia Dunlop

Team Parent Coordinator- Irene Savage

Player Agent-  Paul Lenz

Trustee - Barry Hillerstrom, Greg Van Fleet, Mark Mandella